Tyrell Maas

Tyrell Maas Pride Leadership Award is presented to a secondary student who exhibits outstanding service to, and is actively involved in leadership activities in Oxford County. Nominees must be in grade eleven, or twelve attending a secondary school or the equivalent located in the parameter of Oxford County, ON.  The award recipient will receive a certificate accompanied by a $500.00 financial award to be applied to post secondary institution for the recipient’s education and/or a recognized charity of their choice. The Tyrell Maas Pride Leadership Award is generously funded by the Tyrell Maas Memorial Fund and Oxford County Pride.  

Applications for 2020 are now closed

The 2020 winner of the Tyrell Maas Pride Leadership award is Mary Elizabeth Rochon.

Donations to the Tyrell memorial fund can be sent by E-Transfer to mail@oxfordpride.ca or use the form below to make a secure online Donation. We thank you for your continued support. Happy Pride!

Tyrell Maas Pride Leadership Fund

Donate today! Build our youth leaders of tomorrow!